And the Winners Are . . .

by Cynthia Bolton-Gary, TEP SIG Chair 2013-2014

·         Zsuzsanna Szabo as the Web and Wikimaster.  This position has a 1 year term.
·         Jennifer L. Brown as the Newsletter Editor.  This position has a 1-year term.
·         Joyce Moore as the Secretary/Treasurer.  This position also has a 1-year term.
·         Martha Strickland as the Program Chair/Chair-Elect.  This position has a 3-year term.
Congratulations to each of these individuals!

No comments:

Post a Comment